Focused on our Community

315 W. Wisconsin Ave * PO Box 345 * Tomahawk, WI 54487

Phone: 715-453-21-51 Fax: 715-453-1865

Publisher
Patrick J. Wood
publisher@mmclocal.com


Reporters
Elizabeth McBride
Jalen Maki


General Manager
Tim Schreiber
tschreiber@mmclocal.com


Office Manager
Sharon Behling
sbehling@mmclocal.com


Co-Editors
Jed Buelow – Sports / Nature
jbuelow@mmclocal.com

Jalen Maki
jmaki@mmclocal.com


Sales / Office Assistant
Patti Ward
pward@mmclocal.com


Advertising Sales
Sunnie Mercier
smercier@mmclocal.com

Alicia Belles
abelles@mmclocal.com


Circulation
Donna Howel
dhowel@mmclocal.com


Summer Intern
Alisyn Rose Amant


CSR – Graphic Artist
Brianne Stevenson
bstevenson@mmclocal.com


General E-mail
leadernews@tomahawkleader.com
leaderads@tomahawkleader.com


New! Deadline for ads & copy is 5PM THURSDAY

Published weekly by Multi Media Channels LLC., 1990 Godfrey Dr., Waupaca, WI 54981; Phone: 715-453-2151, Toll Free 877-226-2200.

The Tomahawk Leader was established in 1897 and is an official newspaper representing Lincoln County, City of Tomahawk School District. The publication is an active member of the Wisconsin Newspaper Association and the National Newspaper Association.

Subscription

Area* $35
Out of State $55
In State, Out of Area $46
E-Edition $36
Single Newsstand $1

*Area includes Lincoln, Oneida & Price counties
Periodicals postage paid at Tomahawk, WI

Postmaster: Address changes should be forwarded to the Tomahawk Leader, P.O Box 345, Tomahawk WI 54487 at least two weeks in advance. Unused subscriptions are non-refundable but may be used to extend another subscription.

Letters: The Leader welcomes letters to the editor, a chance for members of the public to comment on issues and concerns to them. All letters must be original, not duplications of letters addressed to public officials or others. They must be signed and the name will be printed. The writer should include a home/work phone number where he/she can be reached for verification. Letters must be limited to 500 words or less. Letters may be edited or style, grammar and length. Form letters and those considered libelous and/or slanderous will not be accepted. Extremely long letters may not get printed. The Leader reserves the right to reject any material submitted for publication. Letters, columns and other features do not necessarily represent the views of The Leader.
Expressions of gratitude and thanks will be published in the Cards of Thanks section, for which there is a fee.

Advertising Errors: The Leader will not be responsible for errors in any advertisement beyond the first publication of that advertisement. In case of error, adjustment is limited to the cost of that portion of the ad wherein the error occurred.